11/21/2014
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Carol S. in Marietta, GA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Excellent Service at an Affordable Price. He was very professional and courteous, arrived on time and made sure I was satisfied with my services before leaving. I will be using them again and recommending to all my family and friends!

12/02/2014
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Atlanta, GA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very helpful!

5/5 stars
December 10, 2014

Michael was awesome!! Only drawback is he is from South Carolina - and my household is Auburn & Georgia!! Haha!. Really, he was prompt, went out of his way to help with few trouble areas. Has all new equipment, and you can tell he take pride in "getting it right". Would highly recommend Michael & Atlanta's Best Carpet Cleaning!!! Will call again when we have a future need - no reservations.

Chris M.

5/5 stars
January 14, 2015

I received a quote from Michael in a very timely fashion. I was only looking for one room to be cleaned since I live in an apartment, so I knew it would be difficult to find a price for just one room; however Michael contacted me quickly and gave me a very reasonable quote. My boyfriend met him at the apartment and said he was a great guy and the place looks great. I will definitely recommend him to anyone with carpet cleaning needs. Thanks so much!

Chelsea L.— at Midtown/Downtown Atlanta, GA.

5.00 12/30/2014 | Judy A.
Very inexpensive and very thorough! Super nice to work with. Prompt, courteous and overall good experience.

5.00 12/29/2014 | LaWanda S
I was hesitant to use homeadvisor.com for carpet cleaning recommendations because of a prior bad experience. I'm glad I took a chance because I'm very pleased with the service from Atlanta's Best Carpet Cleaning. Prices are excellent. Michael is very friendly and professional. I was also impressed with his use of modern technology with a professional web site as well as the equipment he used to clean my carpet.

Rating ★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved 12/19/2014
Reviewer Yong C.
Reviewer Location Alpharetta, GA
How You Know Them They hired you
Their Review Prompt. Did a great job

5.00 12/18/2014 | Kate W.
Great service! Great price! On time! Moved a lot of my furniture to get under it & placed it on little styrofoam blocks so it would dry well. Dried quickly! Looks fabulous & Michael was so nice & professional!

5/5 stars
December 9, 2014

Great experience! Did not have to wait at all, they actually showed up early! Did an amazing job on my carpets/stairs and the price was even better! Good quality job for a great price!

Molly R.

5/5 stars
December 5, 2014

I want to take time and give a big thanks to MICHAEL FOR doing a outstanding Job on our carpet. He was dress in a nice uniform and took his time to get every Stan out. Two thumbs ups to you. We will be using his service again.

Marcus H.

5/5 stars
December 4, 2014

Micheal was amazing! I had a rather large nail polish stain on my carpet. Prior to hiring Micheal, I consulted with other professional cleaners and they told me that the stain would not be able to come out. Not only did Micheal remove the RED nail polish stain from my TAN carpet, but he was also courteous, punctual and took his time to ensure that I received the best results. His fee was also unbeatable! I would definitely recommend Atlanta's Best Carpet Cleaning if you are looking for the impossible to become possible.

Kian W.

5/5 stars November 26, 2014

My carpet looks amazing!!! I wish I had a before and after photo... Overall the experience was great. He really went above and beyond what I expected my results to be. l have tried other companies before but never again my busi will continue to go with Atlanta's Best Carpet. Fast reliable and great service I WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY!

Alice R.

5/5 stars November 19, 2014

Awesome! Michael was in constant communication and on time for the appointment! I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. Left the carpets very clean. Will definitely use his services again.

Victoria H.

770-865-1877

Reviews from our Thumbtack & Home Advisor Clients!

11/15/2014
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jenni W. in Marietta, GA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Prompt, professional, and GREAT quality work, used for initial clean before moving into our home, the owner had already had the carpets cleaned by another company, but they just weren't clean. Michael from Atlanta's Best cleaned our 3 bedrooms, hallway, and living room and what a difference! Can't say enough about the job done, carpets feel great (felt a little sticky before ABC cleaned) and whole house smells like a whole new house, AMAZING! Will be using ABC for cleaning my oriental Rugs before the Holidays as well...Recommend highly!

11/20/2014
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Vincent T. in Mableton, GA
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: He arrived on time and made sure I was satisfied with the service before leaving. He contacted me later that day to ask again was I pleased with the results.

5/5 stars
December 31, 2014

Very professional and the carpet looks great!! Will definitely use him for my next carpet job!!

Sheri R.— in Acworth, Georgia.

4/5 stars
December 27, 2014

Dusmanta K. — at Marrietta Georgia.

5/5 stars
December 23, 2014

Michael did a fantastic job for a fantastic price. We will definitely use him again.

Christina E.— in Atlanta, Georgia.

5/5 stars
December 23, 2014

Micheal did a superb job cleaning our pet-stained carpets. They look new again! He was courteous and professional. I will definately ask him back again. Thanks so much!

Michelle H.— at Marrietta Georgia.

5/5 stars
December 15, 2014

Wow. That's probably the best word to described the results Michael achieved with our carpets. He was very professional, prompt, courteous, honest and I could not be more pleased. The quote I received was the price I paid. No bait and switch, no add on's, everything was included. From the vacuuming before, moving furniture, spot treatment, the most effective cleaning our carpets have ever had, grooming after cleaning and the follow up call Michael was the best. I will definitely use atlantasbestcarpet.comagain and give Michael the highest recommendation possible. Thank you so much Michael, see you in a few months!

Robin C.

5.00 12/10/2014 | Teresa N.
Michael did a fantastic job on our carpet. He was very professional and courteous. The van and equipment were spotless and Michael had our project complete in just over an hour. The carpet is beautiful and I will certainly hire Atlanta's Best carpets again.

Rating ★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved 12/04/2014
Reviewer Creston C.
Reviewer Location Marietta, GA
How You Know Them They hired you
Their Review I could not have been more pleased at half the cost of the next two companies. Atlanta's Best Carpet Cleaning is not a great deal; IT'S A STEAL!!!

5/5 stars December 1, 2014

Michael is the best in the business and helped me out on short notice at a reasonable price. I will definitely use him again!

Kevin O.

5/5 stars November 24, 2014

Michael was very punctual and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this company.

Janet B.